Nacional Fixtures

February, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Feb
v7:00 AMUruguayan Primera Division
Thu, 29 Feb
v2nd Leg9:00 AMCONMEBOL Libertadores
March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v10:00 AMUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 24 Mar
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 31 Mar
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 21 Apr
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 28 Apr
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 May
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 19 May
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division
Sun, 26 May
vTBDUruguayan Primera Division