Libertad Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
v10:30 AMParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 24 Mar
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 31 Mar
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 28 Apr
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 12 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 19 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Sun, 26 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Wed, 29 May
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Jun
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
Mon, 3 Jun
vTBDParaguayan Primera División
July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 20 Jul
vTBDParaguayan Primera División