Celtic

  • 1st in Scottish Premiership

Celtic Fixtures

September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 22 Sep
1 - 1Scottish Premiership
Thu, 26 Sep
v4:45 AMScottish League Cup
Sat, 28 Sep
v9:30 PMScottish Premiership
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Oct
v5:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 6 Oct
v10:00 PMScottish Premiership
Sun, 20 Oct
v1:00 AMScottish Premiership
Fri, 25 Oct
v6:00 AMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 27 Oct
v11:15 PMScottish Premiership
Thu, 31 Oct
v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Fri, 8 Nov
v4:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 11 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 24 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Fri, 29 Nov
v7:00 AMUEFA Europa League
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, 5 Dec
v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 8 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Fri, 13 Dec
v4:55 AMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 16 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Fri, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Mon, 30 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 23 Jan
v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 26 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, 6 Feb
v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Thu, 13 Feb
v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 16 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 23 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Mar
v6:45 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 8 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 15 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
Sun, 22 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Premiership
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Apr
v1:00 AMScottish Premiership