Ayr United

  • 4th in Scottish Championship

Ayr United Fixtures

November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 8 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 15 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish League Cup
Sun, 22 Nov
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sat, 12 Dec
v6:45 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 20 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Wed, 30 Dec
v6:45 AMScottish Championship
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 10 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 17 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 24 Jan
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 14 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 21 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 28 Feb
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 28 Mar
v2:00 AMScottish Championship
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Apr
v1:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
Sun, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMScottish Championship
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 May
v4:05 AMScottish Championship