Pachuca

  • 12th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Pachuca Fixtures

July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 28 Jul
v11:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 7 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 12 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 15 Aug
v12:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 25 Aug
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 30 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 10 Sep
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 15 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Sep
v8:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 29 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Oct
v12:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 19 Oct
v11:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 27 Oct
v2:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 31 Oct
v2:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 10 Nov
v2:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX