Al Ittihad Fixtures

February, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 27 Feb
v4:00 AMSaudi Pro League
March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v4:00 AMSaudi Pro League
Wed, 6 Mar
v1st LegTBDAFC Champions League
Sat, 9 Mar
v4:00 AMSaudi Pro League
Wed, 13 Mar
v2nd LegTBDAFC Champions League
Sun, 17 Mar
v6:00 AMSaudi Pro League
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 5 Apr
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Fri, 12 Apr
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Fri, 19 Apr
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Fri, 26 Apr
vTBDSaudi Pro League
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 May
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Tue, 7 May
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Fri, 10 May
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Fri, 17 May
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Fri, 24 May
vTBDSaudi Pro League
Tue, 28 May
vTBDSaudi Pro League