América

  • 1st in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

América Fixtures

July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 28 Jul
v11:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v8:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 8 Aug
v10:30 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 14 Aug
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 17 Aug
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 23 Aug
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 30 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Sep
v8:30 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 9 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 13 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 28 Sep
v11:45 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v1:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Tue, 20 Oct
v1:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Oct
v2:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Nov
v10:30 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 7 Nov
v2:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX