Querétaro

  • 15th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Querétaro Fixtures

July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 27 Jul
v3:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Aug
v8:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 7 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 13 Aug
v8:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 17 Aug
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 23 Aug
v8:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 31 Aug
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Sep
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 9 Sep
v12:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 14 Sep
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 20 Sep
v10:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 26 Sep
v10:30 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Oct
v11:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 16 Oct
v1:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 25 Oct
v9:00 AMMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 31 Oct
v2:30 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 9 Nov
v2:00 PMMexican Liga BBVA MX