Venezuela

  • 4th in Copa America

Venezuela Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 10 Oct
v10:30 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 14 Oct
v9:00 AMFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 13 Nov
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 18 Nov
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 26 Mar
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 31 Mar
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
June, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 4 Jun
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 9 Jun
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Mon, 14 Jun
v8:00 AMCopa America
Thu, 17 Jun
v11:00 AMCopa America
Mon, 21 Jun
v8:00 AMCopa America
Fri, 25 Jun
v8:00 AMCopa America
Tue, 29 Jun
v11:00 AMCopa America
September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Sep
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 8 Sep
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 8 Oct
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 13 Oct
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 12 Nov
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 17 Nov
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 21 Jan
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 26 Jan
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 24 Mar
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Apr
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL