Peru Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Mar
v12:30 PMInternational Friendly
Wed, 27 Mar
v12:30 PMInternational Friendly
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 22 Jun
v10:00 AMCopa América
Wed, 26 Jun
v8:00 AMCopa América
Sun, 30 Jun
v10:00 AMCopa América
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Sep
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 11 Sep
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 11 Oct
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 16 Oct
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 15 Nov
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 20 Nov
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
March, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 21 Mar
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Wed, 26 Mar
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
June, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 5 Jun
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Tue, 10 Jun
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
September, 2025
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 10 Sep
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL
Mon, 15 Sep
vTBDFIFA World Cup Qualifying - CONMEBOL