Harrogate Town

  • 6th in English League Two

Harrogate Town Fixtures

October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 7 Oct
v5:45 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Tue, 13 Oct
v5:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Oct
v5:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Oct
v1:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 28 Oct
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
November, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 4 Nov
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 11 Nov
v6:45 AMEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, 15 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 22 Nov
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 25 Nov
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
December, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 2 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 6 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 13 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 16 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 20 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 27 Dec
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 30 Dec
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
January, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 10 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 17 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 24 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 27 Jan
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 31 Jan
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
February, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 24 Feb
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 28 Feb
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
March, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Mar
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 7 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 10 Mar
v6:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 14 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 21 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 28 Mar
v2:00 AMEnglish League Two
April, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Apr
v1:00 AMEnglish League Two
Tue, 6 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 18 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two
Wed, 21 Apr
v4:45 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two
May, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 May
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two
Sun, 9 May
v12:00 AMEnglish League Two