FC Cincinnati

  • 11th in Major League Soccer

FC Cincinnati Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v10:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 21 Jun
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 28 Jun
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 Jul
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 5 Jul
v12:00 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 12 Jul
v10:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 16 Jul
v9:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Mon, 20 Jul
v10:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 26 Jul
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 9 Aug
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Thu, 13 Aug
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 16 Aug
v12:30 PMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 23 Aug
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 30 Aug
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 13 Sep
v11:00 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 20 Sep
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
Sun, 27 Sep
v9:30 AMMajor League Soccer
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Oct
v7:30 AMMajor League Soccer