Barito Putera

  • 17th in Indonesian Super League

Barito Putera Fixtures

June, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 14 Jun
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 21 Jun
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 29 Jun
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Jul
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 8 Jul
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 13 Jul
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 19 Jul
v11:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Fri, 24 Jul
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Tue, 28 Jul
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Aug
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Sat, 8 Aug
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Thu, 13 Aug
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 19 Aug
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 23 Aug
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 30 Aug
v9:30 PMIndonesian Super League
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 9 Sep
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, 16 Sep
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 21 Sep
v10:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Sun, 27 Sep
v6:30 PMIndonesian Super League
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Oct
v11:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Thu, 15 Oct
v7:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 19 Oct
v11:00 PMIndonesian Super League
Mon, 26 Oct
v7:30 PMIndonesian Super League