River Plate

    River Plate Fixtures

    February, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 24 Feb
    v11:45 AMArgentine Superliga
    March, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 2 Mar
    vTBDArgentine Superliga
    Thu, 5 Mar
    v11:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Thu, 5 Mar
    vTBDArgentine Supercopa
    Mon, 9 Mar
    vTBDArgentine Superliga
    Thu, 12 Mar
    v9:15 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 16 Mar
    v7:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Wed, 18 Mar
    v11:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 23 Mar
    v7:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    April, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 6 Apr
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Wed, 8 Apr
    v10:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 13 Apr
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Thu, 16 Apr
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Mon, 20 Apr
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Thu, 23 Apr
    v10:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 27 Apr
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Thu, 30 Apr
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    May, 2020
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Mon, 4 May
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Wed, 6 May
    v10:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
    Mon, 11 May
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
    Mon, 18 May
    v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga