Willem II

  • 3rd in Dutch Eredivisie

Willem II Fixtures

September, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Sep
v12:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Oct
v5:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 18 Oct
v1:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 23 Oct
v5:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Nov
v2:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 7 Nov
v6:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 22 Nov
v12:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 28 Nov
v7:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 Dec
v7:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, 11 Dec
v6:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 19 Dec
v6:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 23 Dec
v4:45 AMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 15 Jan
v6:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 23 Jan
v7:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Feb
v12:30 AMDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 14 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 21 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 28 Feb
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 14 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 21 Mar
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 11 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 25 Apr
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Mon, 9 May
vTBDDutch Eredivisie
Thu, 12 May
v4:00 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, 15 May
v10:30 PMDutch Eredivisie