Newell's Old Boys

  • 8th in Argentine Copa de la Superliga

Newell's Old Boys Fixtures

January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 26 Jan
v7:35 AMArgentine Superliga
Wed, 29 Jan
v11:45 AMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Feb
v9:40 AMArgentine Superliga
Sun, 9 Feb
v7:35 AMArgentine Superliga
Tue, 18 Feb
v9:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 24 Feb
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 9 Mar
v7:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 16 Mar
v7:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 23 Mar
v7:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
April, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 Apr
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 13 Apr
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, 16 Apr
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 20 Apr
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 27 Apr
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Thu, 30 Apr
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
May, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 May
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga
Mon, 11 May
v5:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Superliga