SC Freiburg

  • 4th in German Bundesliga

SC Freiburg Fixtures

October, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Oct
v12:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Wed, 27 Oct
v5:45 AMGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, 31 Oct
v12:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
November, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Nov
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Mon, 22 Nov
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 28 Nov
v1:30 AMGerman Bundesliga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 12 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Thu, 16 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 19 Dec
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 9 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 16 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 23 Jan
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 27 Feb
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 13 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Mar
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 17 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 24 Apr
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
May, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sun, 8 May
vTBDGerman Bundesliga
Sat, 14 May
v11:30 PMGerman Bundesliga