Netherlands U21

    Netherlands U21 Fixtures

    June, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 1 Jun
    v2:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship
    September, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Tue, 7 Sep
    v
    9:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 8 Oct
    v10:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 12 Oct
    v
    10:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 12 Nov
    v
    11:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Mon, 15 Nov
    v
    11:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 25 Mar
    v
    11:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 29 Mar
    v10:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    June, 2022
    DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
    Fri, 3 Jun
    v
    9:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Tue, 7 Jun
    v
    9:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
    Sat, 11 Jun
    v
    9:00 AMUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying