Huracán Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 1 Mar
v11:15 AMArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Tue, 5 Mar
v11:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Mon, 11 Mar
v7:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Thu, 14 Mar
vTBDCopa Argentina
Mon, 18 Mar
v6:00 AMArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
vTBDArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Mon, 8 Apr
vTBDArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
Mon, 15 Apr
vTBDArgentine Copa de la Liga Profesional
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 13 May
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 20 May
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 27 May
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
June, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jun
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 13 Jun
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
July, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 22 Jul
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 25 Jul
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 29 Jul
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
August, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 12 Aug
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 19 Aug
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 26 Aug
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
September, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 16 Sep
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 23 Sep
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 30 Sep
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
October, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 21 Oct
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 28 Oct
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
November, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 7 Nov
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 11 Nov
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Thu, 21 Nov
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 25 Nov
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
December, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 9 Dec
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol
Mon, 16 Dec
vTBDArgentine Liga Profesional de Fútbol