Champions League group stage 2019-20: Fixtures, kickoff times, all you need to know

Fixtures, groups, kickoff times. Everything you need to know about the Champions League in the 2019-20 season.

What was the Champions League group-stage draw?

Group A: Paris Saint-Germain, Real Madrid, Club Brugge, Galatasaray

Group B: Bayern Munich, Tottenham, Olympiakos, Red Star Belgrade

Group C: Manchester City, Shakhtar Donetsk, Dinamo Zagreb, Atalanta

Group D: Juventus, Atletico Madrid, Bayer Leverkusen, Lokomotiv Moscow

Group E: Liverpool, Napoli, Salzburg, Genk

Group F: Barcelona, Borussia Dortmund, Inter Milan, Slavia Prague

Group G: Zenit St. Petersburg, Benfica, Lyon, Leipzig

Group H: Chelsea, Ajax, Valencia, Lille

When will the games be played?

Matchday 1: Sep. 17-18

Matchday 2: Oct. 1-2

Matchday 3: Oct. 22-23

Matchday 4: Nov. 5-6

Matchday 5: Nov. 26-27

Matchday 6: Dec. 10-11

What time will the games kick off?

Two games will begin at 6:55 p.m. CET / 12:55 p.m. ET, with the remainder following at 9 p.m. CET / 3 p.m. ET.

What are the Champions League fixtures?

The Champions League group fixtures for 2019-20 are available in full and you can view the latest tables.

Who qualifies for the round of 16?

The top two teams in each group go through to the knockout rounds of the Champions League.

Who qualifies for the Europa League?

The team which finishes third in each group drops down into the round of 32 of the Europa League.

When is the draw for the Round of 16?

It takes place on Dec. 16.

When and where is the Champions League final?

It is at the Ataturk Olympic Stadium in Istanbul, Turkey on Saturday, May 30, 2020.