Bolognesi

    Bolognesi Results

    August, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 14 Aug
    1 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 7 Aug
    3 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    July, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 31 Jul
    2 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 24 Jul
    2 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 17 Jul
    2 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 17 Jul
    4 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 10 Jul
    3 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 3 Jul
    2 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 3 Jul
    1 - 5
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    June, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Jun
    2 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 19 Jun
    2 - 3
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 13 Jun
    1 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Fri, 3 Jun
    1 - 3
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    May, 2011
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 23 May
    4 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 16 May
    3 - 3
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 8 May
    4 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    October, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 18 Oct
    2 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 11 Oct
    2 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    September, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 27 Sep
    3 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 20 Sep
    2 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 13 Sep
    3 - 3
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 5 Sep
    5 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    August, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Aug
    0 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 22 Aug
    3 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 16 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 9 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    July, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 25 Jul
    2 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 19 Jul
    1 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 11 Jul
    0 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 5 Jul
    2 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    June, 2010
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Jun
    2 - 1
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 20 Jun
    0 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Sun, 13 Jun
    0 - 0
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    Mon, 7 Jun
    3 - 2
    FTSegunda División de Perú
    December, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 6 Dec
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    November, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 30 Nov
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 22 Nov
    2 - 1
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 15 Nov
    1 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 9 Nov
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 5 Nov
    2 - 1
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 1 Nov
    0 - 1
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    October, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 26 Oct
    2 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 19 Oct
    2 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 4 Oct
    1 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    September, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Sep
    2 - 1
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 20 Sep
    1 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 17 Sep
    2 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 13 Sep
    0 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 3 Sep
    3 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    August, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 30 Aug
    7 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 27 Aug
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Thu, 20 Aug
    0 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 16 Aug
    1 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 10 Aug
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    July, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 30 Jul
    0 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 26 Jul
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 20 Jul
    2 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 13 Jul
    2 - 2
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 5 Jul
    2 - 1
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    June, 2009
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 28 Jun
    2 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Sun, 21 Jun
    1 - 4
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
    Mon, 15 Jun
    1 - 0
    FTPeruvian Primera Profesional