Elche

  • 15th in Spanish LaLiga

Elche Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 May
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 12 May
0 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 8 May
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 1 May
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Apr
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 16 Apr
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 11 Apr
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 3 Apr
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 13 Mar
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 7 Mar
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
3 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 19 Feb
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sat, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 21 Jan
1 - 2AETSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 17 Jan
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 11 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 7 Jan
1 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, 3 Jan
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Dec
3 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 16 Dec
0 - 1FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 12 Dec
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 6 Dec
3 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Fri, 3 Dec
0 - 2FTSpanish Copa del Rey
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 30 Nov
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 22 Nov
0 - 3FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 8 Nov
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Wed, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 3 Oct
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Thu, 23 Sep
4 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 14 Sep
0 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 1FTSpanish LaLiga
Mon, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga
Tue, 17 Aug
0 - 0FTSpanish LaLiga