United States Results

February, 2024
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 21 Feb
5 - 0FTConcacaf W Gold Cup
December, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 6 Dec
2 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Sun, 3 Dec
3 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
October, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
3 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, 27 Oct
0 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
September, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Sep
2 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, 22 Sep
3 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
August, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 0Sweden wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFIFA Women's World Cup
Tue, 1 Aug
0 - 0FTFIFA Women's World Cup
July, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jul
1 - 1FTFIFA Women's World Cup
Sat, 22 Jul
3 - 0FTFIFA Women's World Cup
Mon, 10 Jul
2 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
April, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Apr
1 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
February, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Feb
2 - 1FTSheBelieves Cup
Mon, 20 Feb
1 - 0FTSheBelieves Cup
Fri, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTSheBelieves Cup
January, 2023
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 21 Jan
0 - 5FTWomen's International Friendly
Wed, 18 Jan
0 - 4FTWomen's International Friendly
November, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 14 Nov
2 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Fri, 11 Nov
1 - 2FTWomen's International Friendly
October, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 12 Oct
2 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly
Sat, 8 Oct
2 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
September, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 7 Sep
2 - 1FTWomen's International Friendly
Sun, 4 Sep
4 - 0FTWomen's International Friendly