Leicester City

  • 11th in FA Women's Super League

Leicester City Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 May
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 1 May
0 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
4 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 3 Apr
0 - 5FTFA Women's Super League
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Mar
0 - 9FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 13 Mar
3 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, 5 Mar
4 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
7 - 0FTEnglish Women's FA Cup
Mon, 14 Feb
3 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 7 Feb
1 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jan
1 - 3AETEnglish Women's FA Cup
Mon, 24 Jan
1 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 17 Jan
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 10 Jan
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 Dec
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 13 Dec
4 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Nov
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 15 Nov
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 8 Nov
1 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Mon, 4 Oct
0 - 2FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
4 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 12 Sep
1 - 3FTFA Women's Super League
Sat, 4 Sep
2 - 1FTFA Women's Super League