Melbourne Victory

    Melbourne Victory Results

    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 27 Mar
    1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sun, 20 Mar
    1 - 3FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sun, 13 Mar
    1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    Fri, 4 Mar
    0 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
    February, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sat, 26 Feb
    3 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
    Tue, 22 Feb
    2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sat, 19 Feb
    0 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    Wed, 16 Feb
    2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sat, 12 Feb
    5 - 0FTAustralian A-League Women
    Tue, 8 Feb
    0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Women
    Fri, 4 Feb
    0 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    January, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 16 Jan
    0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sun, 2 Jan
    2 - 4FTAustralian A-League Women
    December, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 26 Dec
    1 - 5FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sat, 18 Dec
    2 - 3FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sun, 12 Dec
    1 - 2FTAustralian A-League Women
    Sun, 5 Dec
    5 - 1FTAustralian A-League Women