Chelsea

  • 2nd in FA Women's Super League

Chelsea Results

December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 17 Dec
4 - 0FTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sat, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Thu, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTUEFA Women's Champions League
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 22 Nov
5 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Fri, 19 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Women's Champions League
Mon, 15 Nov
0 - 4FTFA Women's Super League
Wed, 10 Nov
0 - 7FTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sat, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 14 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sun, 10 Oct
2 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Thu, 7 Oct
3 - 3FTUEFA Women's Champions League
Sat, 2 Oct
3 - 1FTFA Women's Super League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 6FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 12 Sep
4 - 0FTFA Women's Super League
Sun, 5 Sep
3 - 2FTFA Women's Super League