Estudiantes de Río Cuarto

  • 2nd in Argentine Nacional B

Estudiantes de Río Cuarto Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 2 Mar
1 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Tue, 18 Feb
3 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 8 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTArgentine Nacional B
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 17 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 9 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 14 Oct
3 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 5 Oct
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 23 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 14 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sun, 8 Sep
1 - 2FTArgentine Nacional B
Mon, 2 Sep
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
3 - 1FTArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 17 Aug
3 - 0FTArgentine Nacional B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 Apr
2 - 0FTCopa Argentina