Austria U21

  • 4th in UEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying

Austria U21 Results

June, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 9 Jun
2 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Sep
3 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
Wed, 8 Sep
6 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 9 Oct
0 - 4FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
Wed, 13 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 13 Nov
0 - 3FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
Wed, 17 Nov
1 - 3FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Mar
0 - 0FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 1FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying
June, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 4 Jun
2 - 3FTUEFA European Under-21 Championship Qualifying