Macarthur FC

  • 7th in Australian A-League Men

Macarthur FC Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 8 May
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 1 May
0 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 22 Apr
1 - 4FTAustralian A-League Men
Tue, 19 Apr
2 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 15 Apr
2 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 3 Apr
4 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Mar
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 26 Mar
0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 19 Mar
4 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 12 Mar
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 9 Mar
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Fri, 4 Mar
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Wed, 23 Feb
0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 19 Feb
4 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 13 Feb
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Thu, 10 Feb
3 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 6 Feb
3 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Tue, 1 Feb
2 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Dec
0 - 3FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 19 Dec
2 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sat, 11 Dec
0 - 2FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 0FTAustralian A-League Men
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
0 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men
Sun, 21 Nov
1 - 1FTAustralian A-League Men