Lyon

    Lyon Results

    May, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 1 May
    1 - 22nd Leg · Lyon wins 5-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Women's Champions League
    April, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Mon, 25 Apr
    3 - 21st LegFTUEFA Women's Champions League
    Fri, 1 Apr
    3 - 12nd Leg · Lyon wins 4-3 on aggregateFTUEFA Women's Champions League
    March, 2022
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 24 Mar
    2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Women's Champions League
    December, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 16 Dec
    4 - 0FTUEFA Women's Champions League
    Fri, 10 Dec
    0 - 5FTUEFA Women's Champions League
    November, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Thu, 18 Nov
    1 - 0FTUEFA Women's Champions League
    Thu, 11 Nov
    2 - 1FTUEFA Women's Champions League
    October, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Fri, 15 Oct
    5 - 0FTUEFA Women's Champions League
    Wed, 6 Oct
    0 - 3FTUEFA Women's Champions League
    August, 2021
    DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
    Sun, 22 Aug
    1 - 0FTWomen's International Champions Cup
    Thu, 19 Aug
    2 - 3FTWomen's International Champions Cup