WSG Swarovski Wattens

  • 12th in Austrian Bundesliga

WSG Swarovski Wattens Results

February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Feb
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Dec
1 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 8 Dec
5 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Dec
1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 10 Nov
5 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 4 Nov
0 - 4FTAustrian Bundesliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 3FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 20 Oct
0 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 6 Oct
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
2 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 22 Sep
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 15 Sep
0 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 1 Sep
1 - 5FTAustrian Bundesliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Aug
2 - 0FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Mon, 12 Aug
1 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
Sun, 4 Aug
3 - 2FTAustrian Bundesliga
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 1FTAustrian Bundesliga
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 10 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly