Saint Louis FC

  • 11th in USL Championship

Saint Louis FC Results

August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 7 Aug
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sat, 3 Aug
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Jul
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Jul
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 11 Jul
2 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 7 Jul
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, 1 Jul
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
June, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Jun
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Thu, 20 Jun
1 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 16 Jun
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Wed, 12 Jun
2 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 9 Jun
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 May
3 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 19 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 16 May
1 - 1Saint Louis FC wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 12 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 21 Apr
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Apr
2 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 2FTUSL Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 24 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Mar
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Mar
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 21 Oct
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 14 Oct
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 11 Oct
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 4FTUSL Championship
Thu, 13 Sep
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Sep
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 26 Aug
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 16 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 12 Aug
4 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 5 Aug
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Jul
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Jul
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Jun
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Jun
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Jun
0 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 3 Jun
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 May
1 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 27 May
3 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 24 May
1 - 0FTUnited States Open Cup
Thu, 17 May
0 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 10 May
6 - 3FTUSL Championship
Sun, 6 May
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 Apr
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Mar
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sat, 17 Mar
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Oct
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 8 Oct
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 1 Oct
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 10 Sep
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, 4 Sep
2 - 2FTUSL Championship
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 24 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Aug
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Mon, 14 Aug
4 - 3FTUSL Championship
Fri, 11 Aug
2 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 6 Aug
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jul
0 - 1FTUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Jul
1 - 4FTUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Jul
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Jul
5 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 6 Jul
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 2 Jul
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 15 Jun
0 - 1FTUnited States Open Cup
Mon, 12 Jun
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sat, 3 Jun
2 - 0FTUSL Championship
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 May
1 - 2FTUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 28 May
1 - 1FTUSL Championship
Thu, 18 May
3 - 4AETUnited States Open Cup
Sun, 14 May
1 - 0FTUSL Championship
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 28 Apr
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Apr
4 - 0FTUSL Championship
Thu, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Apr
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
Sun, 2 Apr
3 - 2FTUSL Championship
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Mar
0 - 0FTUSL Championship
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
3 - 1FTFriendly