Sportivo San Lorenzo

  • 9th in Paraguayan Primera Division

Sportivo San Lorenzo Results

March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 9 Mar
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 3 Mar
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 18 Feb
4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 2 Feb
4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 18 Jan
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 16 Dec
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 10 Dec
4 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Dec
1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 23 Nov
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 1 Nov
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 8 Oct
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 25 Sep
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 21 Sep
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 16 Sep
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 2 Sep
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Aug
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 17 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 11 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 23 Jul
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 15 Jul
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 20 May
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 14 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 6 May
3 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 2 May
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 26 Apr
2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 22 Apr
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 13 Apr
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 9 Apr
4 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 5 Apr
3 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
1 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 24 Mar
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 19 Mar
3 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Mar
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Feb
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 23 Feb
1 - 6FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 12 Feb
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 7 Feb
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 4 Feb
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Jan
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Wed, 23 Jan
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
December, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 6 Dec
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 1 Dec
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
November, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 Nov
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 8 Nov
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 5 Nov
3 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 1 Nov
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
October, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Oct
1 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 19 Oct
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 5 Oct
2 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
September, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 29 Sep
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 21 Sep
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 14 Sep
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 5 Sep
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
August, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 17 Aug
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 3 Aug
0 - 4FTParaguayan Primera Division
July, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Jul
1 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sat, 18 Jul
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Fri, 10 Jul
0 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
May, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 29 May
3 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 25 May
0 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 18 May
2 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 14 May
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 10 May
2 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 3 May
2 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
April, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Apr
2 - 5FTParaguayan Primera Division
Mon, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 12 Apr
2 - 1FTParaguayan Primera Division
Tue, 7 Apr
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
March, 2015
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Mar
1 - 2FTParaguayan Primera Division
Sun, 22 Mar
1 - 0FTParaguayan Primera Division
Thu, 19 Mar
1 - 3FTParaguayan Primera Division