Lens

  • 7th in French Ligue 1

Lens Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 May
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 May
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 11 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 20 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 14 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jan
2 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 23 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Jan
2 - 2Lens wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 11 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 5 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 21 Nov
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 6 Nov
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 25 Oct
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 18 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 2 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 12 Sep
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 16 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1