AS Monaco

  • 2nd in French Ligue 1

AS Monaco Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 May
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 May
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
1 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Apr
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 Mar
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 18 Mar
1 - 12nd Leg · Braga wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 14 Mar
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 11 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 7 Mar
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 3 Mar
2 - 2Nantes wins 4-2 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Feb
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 21 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 13 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 9 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 6 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 31 Jan
2 - 4FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 24 Jan
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 17 Jan
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 10 Jan
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 3 Jan
1 - 3FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 13 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 10 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 6 Dec
4 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 26 Nov
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 20 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 5 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Mon, 1 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Oct
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 17 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 4 Oct
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 1 Oct
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 27 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Sep
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 17 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 26 Aug
2 - 22nd Leg · Shakhtar Donetsk wins 3-2 on aggregateAETUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sun, 22 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 18 Aug
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sat, 14 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 11 Aug
3 - 12nd Leg · AS Monaco wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying
Sat, 7 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 4 Aug
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League Qualifying