Stade Rennais

  • 4th in French Ligue 1

Stade Rennais Results

May, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 22 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 12 May
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 May
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Apr
5 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 21 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 16 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 10 Apr
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Apr
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Mar
6 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 18 Mar
2 - 12nd Leg · Leicester City wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 14 Mar
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 11 Mar
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 7 Mar
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Feb
2 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 21 Feb
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 7 Feb
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2022
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 24 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Jan
6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 9 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 3 Jan
1 - 1AS Nancy Lorraine wins 4-3 on Penalty KicksFT-PensFrench Coupe de France
December, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 23 Dec
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de France
Mon, 13 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 10 Dec
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 5 Dec
0 - 5FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 2 Dec
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Nov
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 26 Nov
3 - 3FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 21 Nov
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 8 Nov
4 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 5 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 1 Nov
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 25 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 22 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Mon, 18 Oct
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 3 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 1 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
September, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Sep
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Sep
6 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Mon, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 17 Sep
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa Conference League
Sun, 12 Sep
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2021
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 27 Aug
1 - 32nd Leg · Stade Rennais wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Mon, 23 Aug
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 20 Aug
2 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa Conference League Qualifying
Sun, 15 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Aug
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1