Atlético San Luis

  • 17th in Mexican Liga BBVA MX

Atlético San Luis Results

September, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 21 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 9 Sep
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 4 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 24 Aug
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 16 Aug
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 13 Aug
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 10 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 3 Aug
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
July, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
March, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 15 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 8 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
February, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Feb
0 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 24 Feb
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 15 Feb
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 10 Feb
4 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 1 Feb
2 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
January, 2020
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 29 Jan
1 - 02nd LegFTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 27 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 22 Jan
0 - 11st LegFTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 18 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 12 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
November, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Nov
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 10 Nov
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
October, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 30 Oct
0 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 27 Oct
3 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 21 Oct
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Mon, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 3 Oct
0 - 4FTMexican Copa MX
September, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Fri, 27 Sep
3 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 14 Sep
1 - 3FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Wed, 4 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 1 Sep
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
August, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sat, 24 Aug
1 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 18 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 11 Aug
3 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Thu, 8 Aug
3 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 4 Aug
1 - 2FTClub Friendly
Thu, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Jul
1 - 0FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
Sun, 21 Jul
0 - 2FTMexican Liga BBVA MX
May, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 6 May
1 - 02nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 2-1 on aggregateAETMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 3 May
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
April, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 12nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 4-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 25 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 21 Apr
2 - 12nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 18 Apr
1 - 11st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 8 Apr
2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
March, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 16 Mar
2 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 9 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 3 Mar
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
February, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Feb
2 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 25 Feb
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 20 Feb
2 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 16 Feb
2 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 3 Feb
4 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
2 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Mon, 28 Jan
0 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 24 Jan
1 - 0FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 19 Jan
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 13 Jan
2 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 10 Jan
0 - 2FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 5 Jan
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 3 Dec
4 - 22nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 4-3 on aggregateAETMexican Liga de Expansión MX
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Nov
1 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 26 Nov
2 - 02nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 3-2 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 23 Nov
3 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Mon, 19 Nov
1 - 32nd Leg · Atlético San Luis wins 3-1 on aggregateFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Fri, 16 Nov
0 - 01st LegFTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Oct
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 20 Oct
3 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 6 Oct
2 - 3FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 22 Sep
1 - 1FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 6 Sep
0 - 3FTMexican Copa MX
Sun, 2 Sep
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 19 Aug
0 - 4FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Thu, 16 Aug
5 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 1FTMexican Copa MX
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 2FTMexican Liga de Expansión MX