North Carolina FC

  • 7th in USL Championship

North Carolina FC Fixtures

July, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 18 Jul
v8:00 AMUSL Championship
Thu, 30 Jul
vTBDUSL Championship
August, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Aug
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 9 Aug
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 16 Aug
vTBDUSL Championship
Thu, 20 Aug
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 30 Aug
vTBDUSL Championship
September, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 3 Sep
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 6 Sep
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 13 Sep
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 20 Sep
vTBDUSL Championship
Thu, 24 Sep
vTBDUSL Championship
Sun, 27 Sep
vTBDUSL Championship
October, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 1 Oct
vTBDUSL Championship
Mon, 5 Oct
vTBDUSL Championship