Universidad De Costa Rica

  • 11th in Costa Rican Primera Division

Universidad De Costa Rica Fixtures

August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 26 Aug
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 5 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 9 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 12 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 19 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 23 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 30 Sep
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 10 Oct
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 17 Oct
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 21 Oct
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 28 Oct
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 11 Nov
vTBDCosta Rican Primera Division