Lokomotiv Moscow

  • 14th in Russian Premier League

Lokomotiv Moscow Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 13 Aug
v10:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sat, 20 Aug
v10:00 PMRussian Premier League
Sun, 28 Aug
v10:00 PMRussian Premier League
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Sep
v12:30 AMRussian Premier League
Sun, 11 Sep
v10:00 PMRussian Premier League
Mon, 19 Sep
v2:00 AMRussian Premier League
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Oct
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 8 Oct
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 15 Oct
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 22 Oct
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 29 Oct
vTBDRussian Premier League
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Nov
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 12 Nov
vTBDRussian Premier League
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 11 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 18 Mar
vTBDRussian Premier League
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 8 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 15 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 22 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 29 Apr
vTBDRussian Premier League
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 13 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 20 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
Sat, 27 May
vTBDRussian Premier League
June, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Jun
vTBDRussian Premier League