Modena

  • 11th in Italian Serie B

Modena Fixtures

August, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 9 Aug
v2:00 AMItalian Coppa Italia
Mon, 15 Aug
v4:45 AMItalian Serie B
Mon, 22 Aug
v4:45 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 28 Aug
v4:45 AMItalian Serie B
September, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Sep
v4:30 AMItalian Serie B
Sat, 10 Sep
v10:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sun, 18 Sep
v12:15 AMItalian Serie B
October, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 1 Oct
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sun, 9 Oct
v12:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 16 Oct
v12:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 23 Oct
v12:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 30 Oct
v12:00 AMItalian Serie B
November, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Nov
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 13 Nov
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Mon, 28 Nov
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
December, 2022
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Fri, 9 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Mon, 12 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 18 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Tue, 27 Dec
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
January, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 15 Jan
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 22 Jan
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 29 Jan
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
February, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 Feb
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Feb
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 19 Feb
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 26 Feb
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
March, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 1 Mar
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 5 Mar
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 12 Mar
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
Sun, 19 Mar
v1:00 AMItalian Serie B
April, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Apr
v12:00 AMItalian Serie B
Mon, 10 Apr
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 15 Apr
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 22 Apr
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
May, 2023
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 May
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 6 May
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
Sat, 13 May
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B
Fri, 19 May
v11:00 PMItalian Serie B