Baroka FC Fixtures

March, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African First Division
Mon, 11 Mar
v12:30 AMSouth African First Division
April, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Apr
v12:00 AMSouth African First Division
Sun, 7 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
Tue, 16 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
Sat, 20 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
Sat, 27 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
Tue, 30 Apr
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
May, 2024
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
Sun, 12 May
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division
Sun, 19 May
v11:00 PMSouth African First Division