Huracán

  • 13th in Argentine Superliga

Huracán Fixtures

July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 29 Jul
v9:00 AMArgentine Superliga
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v10:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 19 Aug
v5:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 26 Aug
v5:00 AMArgentine Superliga
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
v5:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 16 Sep
v5:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 23 Sep
v5:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 30 Sep
v5:00 AMArgentine Superliga
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 7 Oct
v6:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 21 Oct
v6:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Thu, 31 Oct
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 11 Nov
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 25 Nov
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Dec
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 9 Dec
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
January, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 27 Jan
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Thu, 30 Jan
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
February, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Feb
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 10 Feb
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 17 Feb
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
Mon, 24 Feb
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga
March, 2020
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Mar
v7:00 AMArgentine Superliga