2019 Copa America daily fixture schedule

The 2019 Copa America kicks off on June 14 with hosts Brazil in action against Bolivia at the Estadio do Morumbi in Sao Paulo and concludes on July 7 at the legendary Maracana Stadium in Rio de Janeiro.

Here's a day-by-day fixture list for the entire tournament.

- 2019 Copa America: Fixtures, results and coverage

Group Stage (June 14-24)

June 14

Group A: Brazil 3-0 Bolivia (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 15

A: Venezuela 0-0 Peru (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)
B: Argentina 0-2 Colombia (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 7 p.m. BRT. 6 p.m. ET)

June 16

B: Paraguay 2-2 Qatar (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)
C: Uruguay 4-0 Ecuador (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 7 p.m. BRT, 6 p.m. ET)

June 17

C: Japan 4-0 Chile (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 18

A: Bolivia 1-3 Peru (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET)
A: Brazil 0-0 Venezuela (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 19

B: Colombia 1-0 Qatar (Estadio do Morumbi, Sao Paulo; 6:30 p.m. BRT, 5:30 p.m. ET)
B: Argentina 1-1 Paraguay (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 20

C: Uruguay 2-2 Japan (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 21

C: Ecuador 1-2 Chile (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 22

A: Peru 0-5 Brazil (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)
A: Bolivia 1-3 Venezuela (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

June 23

B: Qatar 0-2 Argentina (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)
B: Colombia 1-0 Paraguay (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

June 24

C: Chile 0-1 Uruguay (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)
C: Ecuador 1-1 Japan (Estadio Mineirao, Belo Horizonte; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

Quarterfinals (June 27-29)

June 27

Match 19: Brazil vs. Paraguay (Arena do Gremio, Porto Alegre; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

June 28

Match 21: Venezuela vs. Argentina (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)
Match 20: Colombia vs. Chile (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 8 p.m. BRT, 7 p.m. ET)

June 29

Match 22: Uruguay vs. Peru (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Semifinals (July 2-3)

July 2

Match 23: Winner Group C vs. 3rd Group A/B (Itaipava Arena Fonte Nova, Salvador; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

July 3

Match 24: Winner Match 20 vs. Winner Match 22 (Arena do GrĂªmio, Porto Alegre; 9:30 p.m. BRT, 8:30 p.m. ET)

Third place play-off (July 6)

July 6

Match 25: Loser Match 23 vs. Loser Match 24 (Arena Corinthians, Sao Paulo; 4 p.m. BRT, 3 p.m. ET)

Final (July 7)

Match 26: Winner Match 23 vs. Winner Match 24 (Estadio do Maracana, Rio de Janeiro; 5 p.m. BRT, 4 p.m. ET)

More:

Copa America index