ESPN's F1 schedule up to Monaco Grand Prix

play
Carlos Sainz Jr. or Snr? Hot laps with Lando Norris (1:34)

Lando Norris takes on quick-fire questions during a hot lap. Watch the U.S. Grand Prix on ESPN2. (1:34)

ESPN will show all 22 races of the 2020 Formula One season live and commercial free on either ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC.

ESPN's F1 rights deal for the U.S. has been extended until the 2022 season.

Australian Grand Prix

Practice 1 - Thursday, March 12 - 8.55PM - ESPNEWS
Practice 2 - Friday, March 13 - 12.55AM - ESPNEWS
Practice 3 - Friday, March 13 - 10.55AM - ESPNEWS
Qualifying - Saturday, March 14 - 1:55AM - ESPN2

Pit Lane Live - Saturday, March 14 - 11.30PM - ESPN3
On the Grid - Sunday, March 15 - 12.30AM - ESPN
Race - Sunday, March 15 - 1:05AM - ESPN
Race (re-air) - Sunday, March 15 - 9:30AM - ESPN2
Race (re-air) - Sunday, March 15 - 7:00PM - ESPNEWS

Bahrain Grand Prix

Practice 1 - Friday, March 20 - 6.55AM - ESPNU
Practice 2 - Friday, March 20 - 10.55AM - ESPNEWS
Practice 3 - Saturday, March 21 - 7:55AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday, March 21 - 10:55AM - ESPNEWS
Pit Lane Live - Sunday, March 22 - 9:30AM - ESPN3
On the Grid - Sunday, March 22 - 10:30AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, March 22 - 11:05AM - ESPN2
Race (re-air) Sunday, March 22 - 7:00PM - ESPNEWS
Race (re-air) Sunday, March 22 - 2:3PM - ESPN2

Vietnam Grand Prix

Practice 1 - Thursday, April 2 - 11:55PM - ESPN2
Practice 2 - Friday, April 3 - 3:55AM - ESPN2
Practice 3 - Saturday, April 4 - 12:55AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday April 4 - 3:55AM - ESPN2
Pit Lane Live - Sunday, April 5 - 1:30AM - ESPN2
On the Grid - Sunday, April 5 - 2:30AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, April 5 - 3:05AM - ESPN2
Race (re-air) - Sunday, April 5 - 9:00AM - ESPNEWS
Race (re-air) - Sunday, April 5 - 9:00PM - ESPN2

Dutch Grand Prix

Practice 1 - Friday, May 1 - 4:55AM - ESPN2
Practice 2 - Friday, May 1 - 8:55AM - ESPNEWS
Practice 3 - Saturday, May 2 - 5:55AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday, May 2 - 8:55AM - ESPN2
Pit Lane Live - Sunday, May 3 - 7:30AM - ESPN3
On the Grid - Sunday, May 3 - 8:30AM - ESPN
Race - Sunday, May 3 - 9:05AM - ESPN

Spanish Grand Prix

Practice 1 - Friday, May 8 - 4:55AM - ESPN2
Practice 2 - Friday, May 8 - 8:55AM - ESPNU
Practice 3 - Saturday, May 9 - 5:55AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday, May 9 - 8:55AM - ESPN2
Pit Lane Live - Sunday, May 10 - 7:30AM - ESPN3
On the Grid - Sunday, May 10 - 8:30AM - ESPN2
Race - Sunday, May 10 - 9:05AM - ESPN2

Monaco Grand Prix

Practice 1 - Thursday, May 21 - 4:55AM - ESPN2
Practice 2 - Thursday, May 21 - 8:55AM - ESPN2
Practice 3 - Saturday, May 23 - 5:55AM - ESPN2
Qualifying - Saturday, May 23 - 8:55AM - ESPN2
Pit Lane Live - Sunday, May 24 - 7:30AM - ESPN3
On the Grid - Sunday, May - 8:30AM - ESPN
Race - Sunday, May 24 - 9:05AM - ESPn