Barnsley

  • 10-5-5
  • 6th in English League One

Barnsley Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 15
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 22
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Wed, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Dec 29
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 5
v7:30 AMEnglish FA Cup
Sat, Jan 12
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 19
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Jan 26
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 9
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 16
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Feb 23
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 9
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Tue, Mar 12
v3:45 PMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 16
v11:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 23
v11:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Mar 30
v11:00 AMEnglish League One
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 13
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Fri, Apr 19
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Mon, Apr 22
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
Sat, Apr 27
v10:00 AMEnglish League One
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v12:30 PMEnglish League One