<
>

NBA Playoffs on ESPN in Australia and New Zealand

play
WATCH - Top plays of the season Down Under (2:02)

Relive the best plays from the Australian and New Zealand players during the NBA regular season. (2:02)

And then there were 16 teams left in the race to succeed Cleveland Cavaliers as NBA champions.

The post-season commences on Sunday (AEST), and ESPN will bring you the best of the action.

ESPN's NBA Playoffs broadcast schedule -- Round 1 (all times AEST)

Sunday, April 16

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors -- 7:30am live ESPN (re-airs 5pm on ESPN2)

Memphis Grizzlies vs. San Antonio Spurs -- 10am live ESPN (re-airs 7pm on ESPN2)

Utah Jazz vs. LA Clippers - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN2)

Monday, April 17

Chicago Bulls vs. Boston Celtics - 8:30am live ESPN (re-airs 6pm on ESPN)

Oklahoma City Thunder vs. Houston Rockets - 11am live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

Wednesday, April 19

Utah Jazz vs. LA Clippers - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

Fill in you NBA Playoffs Challenge Bracket now!

Thursday, April 20

Portland Trail Blazers vs. Golden State Warriors - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

Friday, April 21

Cleveland Cavaliers vs. Indiana Pacers - 9am live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

Saturday, April 22

Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls - 9am live ESPN (re-airs 6pm on ESPN2)

Houston Rockets vs. Oklahoma City Thunder - 11:30am live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

Sunday, April 23

San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies - 10am live ESPN (re-airs 6pm on ESPN2)

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 8pm on ESPN)

Monday, April 24

LA Clippers vs. Utah Jazz - 11am live ESPN (re-airs 8pm on ESPN2)

Tuesday, April 25

Milwaukee Bucks vs. Toronto Raptors - 9am live ESPN (re-airs 6pm on E2)

Golden State Warriors vs. Portland Trail Blazers - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 8pm on ESPN)

Wednesday, April 26

Utah Jazz vs. LA Clippers - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 8pm on E2)

Friday, April 28

San Antonio Spurs vs. Memphis Grizzlies Game 6 - 11:30am live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

Saturday, April 29

Boston Celtics vs. Chicago Bulls Game 6 - 10am live ESPN (re-airs 5pm on ESPN)

LA Clippers vs. Utah Jazz Game 6 - 12:30pm live ESPN (re-airs 9pm on ESPN)

(This document will be updated as the continuing schedule is confirmed.)