All-time UFC women's flyweight champions

Nicco Montaño became the inaugural women's flyweight champion by defeating Roxanne Modafferi in the TUF Finale in December 2017. She was stripped of the belt on Sept. 7, 2018, after being hospitalized before she could weigh in for her first title defense. Brandon Magnus/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images

The champions are listed in reverse chronological order.

Click here for the list of current UFC champions in each division and here for the champions in each MMA promotion.

All-time UFC champions by division:
Heavyweight | Light heavyweight
Middleweight | Welterweight
Lightweight | Featherweight
Bantamweight | Flyweight
Women's featherweight
Women's bantamweight
Women's flyweight
Women's strawweight

Current champion

Title vacant

Past champion

Nicco Montaño
Won title: Dec. 1, 2017
Outcome: UD5 over Roxanne Modafferi (TUF 26 Finale)*
Defenses: 0**

* -- Won "The Ultimate Fighter" finale to earn inaugural title

** -- Stripped of title on Sept. 7, 2018, after being hospitalized prior to UFC 228 weigh-in