Walsall

  • 7-5-6
  • 11th in English League One

Walsall Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 17
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Nov 14
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 2FTEnglish FA Cup
Wed, Nov 7
0 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, Nov 4
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 24
3 - 0FTEnglish League One
Sun, Oct 21
2 - 0FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 10
3 - 1FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Oct 3
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
0 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Sun, Sep 16
1 - 4FTEnglish League One
Sun, Sep 9
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Sep 5
1 - 2FTEnglish EFL Trophy
Sun, Sep 2
0 - 0FTEnglish League One
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 3Macclesfield Town wins 3-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
1 - 2FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 22
1 - 3FTEnglish League One
Sun, Aug 19
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
Wed, Aug 15
1 - 3FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 12
1 - 1FTEnglish League One
Sun, Aug 5
2 - 1FTEnglish League One
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Jul 20
2 - 0FTFriendly