Watford Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Sep 16
FTEnglish Premier League
Mon, Sep 3
FTEnglish Premier League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
FTEnglish Carabao Cup
Sun, Aug 26
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 19
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 12
FTEnglish Premier League
Sun, Aug 5
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Jul 29
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 28
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 21
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
FTFriendly